Lindacoin Social Media Guide

HOW IT WORKS

Helping Linda Coin reach the masses is a goal the community can contribute towards on a daily basis.  Here at lindaprojectinfo.com we have made the process easier for you to execute. Follow these simple rules utilizing mostly this page and start right away!

  1. Create a Twitter account – https://twitter.com/signup
  2. Pick a ready to use tweet from the first section below and copy/paste it into your twitter tweet.  (If you do not wish to use a ready to use tweet, please use some facts from the fact sheet in the second section when customizing your words!)
  3. In the third section, pick the influencer you wish to reach out to and copy/paste their Twitter address into the beginning of your tweet on Twitter.
  4. Click the link for Linda Graphics below and add a graphic to your tweet. (These will stand out more than just written tweets without a photo!)
  5. Repeat the process for the other influencers you are tweeting
  6. If you are making up your own tweets, please remember to include the following hashtags:  $linda and #lindacoin. If you have room to add more, try #crypto $btc $ltc $eth $trx $xvg $ada $xmr.  When hashtagging a cryptocurrency, use the dollar sign with the ticker symbol.

READY TO USE TWEETS

(This list will usually only work when sending tweets to one influencer at a time due to length requirements.  Send one of these to anyone from the influencers list.)

Have you checked out $linda recently?  With new ownership and direction, the ship is moving in the right direction.  Lightning speeds and great staking rewards too!  The future is looking bright and ripe for gains!  #lindacoin 

Hey, would you be interested in doing an interview with the new CEO of $linda?  They have done a lot of work in the last few months turning around the coin and it might be worth a conversation!  #lindacoin 

$Linda is a great project with tremendous upside potential.  The team and community are first rate with a lot of drive.  New product is in development as well a web wallet!  #lindacoin is primed for takeoff! 

Masternodes for $linda are now at 2 million.  Transaction speeds are getting faster everyday. Partnerships being announced.  Team is working hard and the community is rock solid behind it. Thoughts? #lindacoin

Looking for a low market cap #altcoin? Check out $Linda, it’s currently in the early adopter phase and you can earn 67-97% returns from staking and #masternodes. #Lindacoin won’t be low market cap for long!

$Linda is a perfect investment right now. Not only is it a PoW/PoS coin offering amazing returns for early investors it has a long term plan. The #Lindacoin team is working on exclusive utility products as well as everyday uses for the coin!

Want to see why the $linda discord is considered the best in crypto?  Check out the world famous #lindacoin group at https://discord.gg/M4UgT and join us!  We can answer any questions as well as just have a great time. 

 

LINDA COIN FACT SHEET

-Linda Coin is a mix of Nova coin and early Dash coin

-Masternodes are 2 Million with a 96%annual return after emissions

-Staking is now a 68% annual return after emissions

-Max Supply is now at 30 billion

-To help with inflation, 2% PoS emissions are being burned along with 3% of PoW emissions, totaling 5% annual burn of PoS and PoW.

-10% increase of default transaction fee

-10% increase of default transaction speed

-Block times have decreased to 64 seconds

-At block height 1,575,000 PoS and PoW rewards will end (Approx July 1st, 2020)

-Linda offers wallet encryption

-A web wallet release is coming as of Jonah’s tweet on (4-12-18)

-The team is going to China (April/May) to find manufacturers for “The Product”

 

CRYPTO INFLUENCERS

360Trader @360_trader 7500 followers

Andreas Antonopoulos @aantonop 212k followers

Bastos @lifewithbastos 13k followers

Beastlorion In A Suit @beastlyorion 40k followers

Bitcoin Dad @bitcoin_dad 91k followers

฿TF%$D! @CryptoHustle 30k followers

Spencer Bogart @CremeDeLaCrypto 15k followers

Peter Brandt @PeterLBrandt 72k followers

Vincent Briatore @vincentbriatore 22k followers

Chris Burniske @cburniske 32k followers

Eric Choe @cryptochoe 124k followers

CryptoBully @cryptobully 54k followers

CryptoCobain @CryptoCobain 55k followers

Crypto de’ Medici @cryptodemedici 50k followers

Crypto Squeeze @cryptosqueeze 70k followers

CryptoVisionary @CryptoEye111 6k followers

Crypto Yoda @cryptoyoda1338 194k followers

Donny Crypto @donnycrypto 27k followers

The Digital Currency Advisor @altcoinadvisory 10k followers

BK Crypto Trader @BK Crypto Trader 15k followers

Nicola Duke @NicTrades 63k followers

Frisb @pterion2910 28k followrs

Brian Krogsgard (LedgerStatus) @ledgerstatus 58k followers

Ronnie Moas @RonnieMoas 43k followers

Josh Olszewicz (CarpeNoctom) @carpenoctom 40k followers

Ameer Rosic @ameerrosic 20k followers

Jeremy Ross @jebus911 50k followers

Charlie Shrem @charlieshrem 73k followers

Sicarious @sicarious_ 50k followers

Barry Silbert @barrysilbert 153k followers

Emin Gun Sirer @el33th4xor 40k followers

Alex Sunnarborg @alexsunnarborg 4k followers

Don Tapscott @dtapscott 108k followers

Tatlises @cryptotatlises 21K followers

Tone Vays @ToneVays 42k followers

Usemaki @cryptousemaki 14k followers

Roger Ver @rogerkver 228k followers

Bob Voulgaris @haralabob 119k followers

Whale Panda @whalepanda 129k followers

Willy Woo @woonomic 31k followers

Zissou @zeusZissou 95k followers

 

 

Click for Linda Graphics